Next draw: July 2019


Next draw: July 2019


April 2019: Mr. Mark Potter

January 2019: Mrs. Taleen Armen

October 2018: Ms. Cynthia Carlson

July 2018: Mrs. Christina Goldschmidt

April 2018: Mr. Marshall Stearns

January 2015: Ms. Donna Edmondson

July 2014: Ms. Joan Oswood

April 2014: Ms Harpreet Kaur

January 2014: The winner doesn’t want his name to be published.

October 2013: Mr. Matt McLaren, USA

July 2013: Mr. Matthew Wheeler, USA

April 2013: Mr. William Ballard, USA


Names and countries are published with the winners' consent

m1nd-set SA, Rue du Lac 47, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland,
No Féd : CH-550.1.049.518-1
Report a problem